List of products by brand Marie Wolt

"We love technology and electronics. We put all our energy into making the world's finest wireless chargers. Designed and assembled in our hometown of Stockholm, Sweden, one of the most innovative countries in the world." Marie Wolt.

  • White Marble Wireless Charger by Marie Wolt

    €49.99
    Give the ultimate! The are wireless chargers Marie Wolt meet the uxury and power!
    In addition to their luxurious design and the care taken to materials (manufacture by hand), they are equipped with the latest fast charge technology of up? 10W. You can charge your iPhone or smartphone Android 1.4 times faster than a wireless charger 5W. precious object, each charger will present in a luxurious gift box and with a USB-C Cable high quality braided. A unique and chic present.
    & nbsp;
  • Vintage Flowers & Gold Wireless Charger by Marie Wolt

    €49.99
    Give the ultimate! The are wireless chargers Marie Wolt meet the uxury and power!
    In addition to their luxurious design and the care taken to materials (manufacture by hand), they are equipped with the latest fast charge technology of up? 10W. You can charge your iPhone or smartphone Android 1.4 times faster than a wireless charger 5W. precious object, each charger will present in a luxurious gift box and with a USB-C Cable high quality braided. A unique and chic present.
    & nbsp;
  • Moroccan Mosaic & Gold Wireless Charger by Marie Wolt

    €49.99

    Offer the ultimate! Marie Wolt wireless chargers combine luxury and power!

    In addition to their luxurious design and the care taken with the materials (handcrafted), they are equipped with the latest fast charging technologies of up to 10W. You can charge your iPhone or Android smartphone 1.4 times faster than with a 5W wireless charger. A precious object, each charger comes in a luxurious gift box and comes with a high-quality braided USB-C cable. A unique and chic present.

  • Piano Black Wireless Charger by Marie Wolt

    €49.99
    Give the ultimate! The are wireless chargers Marie Wolt meet the uxury and power!
    In addition to their luxurious design and the care taken to materials (manufacture by hand), they are equipped with the latest fast charge technology of up? 10W. You can charge your iPhone or smartphone Android 1.4 times faster than a wireless charger 5W. precious object, each charger will present in a luxurious gift box and with a USB-C Cable high quality braided. A unique and chic present.
    & nbsp;
  • Pink Marble & Gold Wireless Charger by Marie Wolt

    €49.99
    Give the ultimate! The are wireless chargers Marie Wolt meet the uxury and power!
    In addition to their luxurious design and the care taken to materials (manufacture by hand), they are equipped with the latest fast charge technology of up? 10W. You can charge your iPhone or smartphone Android 1.4 times faster than a wireless charger 5W. precious object, each charger will present in a luxurious gift box and with a USB-C Cable high quality braided. A unique and chic present.
  • Carrara Gold & Gold Wireless Charger by Marie Wolt

    €49.99
    Give the ultimate! The are wireless chargers Marie Wolt meet the uxury and power!
    In addition to their luxurious design and the care taken to materials (manufacture by hand), they are equipped with the latest fast charge technology of up? 10W. You can charge your iPhone or smartphone Android 1.4 times faster than a wireless charger 5W. precious object, each charger will present in a luxurious gift box and with a USB-C Cable high quality braided. A unique and chic present.
    & nbsp;
  • Marble Black & Gold Wireless Charger by Marie Wolt

    €49.99
    Give the ultimate! The are wireless chargers Marie Wolt meet the uxury and power!
    In addition to their luxurious design and the care taken to materials (manufacture by hand), they are equipped with the latest fast charge technology of up? 10W. You can charge your iPhone or smartphone Android 1.4 times faster than a wireless charger 5W. precious object, each charger will present in a luxurious gift box and with a USB-C Cable high quality braided. A unique and chic present.
    & nbsp;
  • Green Marble & Gold Wireless Charger by Marie Wolt

    €49.99
    Give the ultimate! The are wireless chargers Marie Wolt meet the uxury and power!
    In addition to their luxurious design and the care taken to materials (manufacture by hand), they are equipped with the latest fast charge technology of up? 10W. You can charge your iPhone or smartphone Android 1.4 times faster than a wireless charger 5W. precious object, each charger will present in a luxurious gift box and with a USB-C Cable high quality braided. A unique and chic present.
    & nbsp;
  • Black Marble & Black Wireless Charger by Marie Wolt

    €49.99
    Give the ultimate! The are wireless chargers Marie Wolt meet the uxury and power!
    in addition to their luxurious design and the care taken to materials (manufacture by hand), they are equipped with the latest fast charge technology of up? 10W. You can charge your iPhone or smartphone Android 1.4 times faster than a wireless charger 5W. precious object, each charger will present in a luxurious gift box and with a USB-C Cable high quality braided. A unique and chic present.
    & nbsp;
  • White Marble & Gold Wireless Charger by Marie Wolt

    €49.99
    Give the ultimate! The are wireless chargers Marie Wolt meet the uxury and power!
    In addition to their luxurious design and the care taken to materials (manufacture by hand), they are equipped with the latest fast charge technology of up? 10W. You can charge your iPhone or smartphone Android 1.4 times faster than a wireless charger 5W. precious object, each charger will present in a luxurious gift box and with a USB-C Cable high quality braided. A unique and chic present.
    & nbsp;

Liste des produits de la marque Marie Wolt

"Nous adorons la technologie et les produits électroniques. Nous avons mis toute notre énergie à fabriquer les plus beaux chargeurs sans fil au monde. Conçu et assemblé dans notre ville natale, Stockholm, en Suède, l’un des pays les plus innovants au monde." Marie Wolt.

Il y a 10 produits.

Affichage 1-10 de 10 article(s)
  • Chargeur sans fil Marbre Blanc de Marie Wolt

    49,99 €
    Offrez le nec plus ultra ! Les chargeurs sans fil Marie Wolt réunissent luxe et puissance !
     
    En plus de leur design luxueux et du soin porté aux matériaux (fabrication à la main), ils sont dotés des dernières technologies de charge rapide allant jusqu’à 10W. Vous pouvez recharger votre smartphone iPhone ou Android 1,4 fois plus vite qu'avec un chargeur sans fil de 5W. Objet précieux, chaque chargeur se présente dans un coffret cadeau luxueux et accompagné d'un câble USB-C tressé de haute qualité. Un présent unique et chic.
      
  • Chargeur sans fil Vintage Flowers & Or de Marie Wolt

    49,99 €
    Offrez le nec plus ultra ! Les chargeurs sans fil Marie Wolt réunissent luxe et puissance !
     
    En plus de leur design luxueux et du soin porté aux matériaux (fabrication à la main), ils sont dotés des dernières technologies de charge rapide allant jusqu’à 10W. Vous pouvez recharger votre smartphone iPhone ou Android 1,4 fois plus vite qu'avec un chargeur sans fil de 5W. Objet précieux, chaque chargeur se présente dans un coffret cadeau luxueux et accompagné d'un câble USB-C tressé de haute qualité. Un présent unique et chic.
      
  • Chargeur sans fil Moroccan Mosaic & Or de Marie Wolt

    49,99 €

    Offrez le nec plus ultra ! Les chargeurs sans fil Marie Wolt réunissent luxe et puissance !

  • Chargeur sans fil Piano Black Noir de Marie Wolt

    49,99 €
    Offrez le nec plus ultra ! Les chargeurs sans fil Marie Wolt réunissent luxe et puissance !
     
    En plus de leur design luxueux et du soin porté aux matériaux (fabrication à la main), ils sont dotés des dernières technologies de charge rapide allant jusqu’à 10W. Vous pouvez recharger votre smartphone iPhone ou Android 1,4 fois plus vite qu'avec un chargeur sans fil de 5W. Objet précieux, chaque chargeur se présente dans un coffret cadeau luxueux et accompagné d'un câble USB-C tressé de haute qualité. Un présent unique et chic.
      
  • Chargeur sans fil Marbre Rose & Or de Marie Wolt

    49,99 €
    Offrez le nec plus ultra ! Les chargeurs sans fil Marie Wolt réunissent luxe et puissance !
     
    En plus de leur design luxueux et du soin porté aux matériaux (fabrication à la main), ils sont dotés des dernières technologies de charge rapide allant jusqu’à 10W. Vous pouvez recharger votre smartphone iPhone ou Android 1,4 fois plus vite qu'avec un chargeur sans fil de 5W. Objet précieux, chaque chargeur se présente dans un coffret cadeau luxueux et accompagné d'un câble USB-C tressé de haute qualité. Un présent unique et chic.
      
  • Chargeur sans fil Carrara Gold & Or de Marie Wolt

    49,99 €
    Offrez le nec plus ultra ! Les chargeurs sans fil Marie Wolt réunissent luxe et puissance !
     
    En plus de leur design luxueux et du soin porté aux matériaux (fabrication à la main), ils sont dotés des dernières technologies de charge rapide allant jusqu’à 10W. Vous pouvez recharger votre smartphone iPhone ou Android 1,4 fois plus vite qu'avec un chargeur sans fil de 5W. Objet précieux, chaque chargeur se présente dans un coffret cadeau luxueux et accompagné d'un câble USB-C tressé de haute qualité. Un présent unique et chic.
      
  • Chargeur sans fil Marbre Noir & Or de Marie Wolt

    49,99 €
    Offrez le nec plus ultra ! Les chargeurs sans fil Marie Wolt réunissent luxe et puissance !
     
    En plus de leur design luxueux et du soin porté aux matériaux (fabrication à la main), ils sont dotés des dernières technologies de charge rapide allant jusqu’à 10W. Vous pouvez recharger votre smartphone iPhone ou Android 1,4 fois plus vite qu'avec un chargeur sans fil de 5W. Objet précieux, chaque chargeur se présente dans un coffret cadeau luxueux et accompagné d'un câble USB-C tressé de haute qualité. Un présent unique et chic.
      
  • Chargeur sans fil Marbre Vert & Or de Marie Wolt

    49,99 €
    Offrez le nec plus ultra ! Les chargeurs sans fil Marie Wolt réunissent luxe et puissance !
     
    En plus de leur design luxueux et du soin porté aux matériaux (fabrication à la main), ils sont dotés des dernières technologies de charge rapide allant jusqu’à 10W. Vous pouvez recharger votre smartphone iPhone ou Android 1,4 fois plus vite qu'avec un chargeur sans fil de 5W. Objet précieux, chaque chargeur se présente dans un coffret cadeau luxueux et accompagné d'un câble USB-C tressé de haute qualité. Un présent unique et chic.
      
  • Chargeur sans fil Noir Marbre Noir de Marie Wolt

    49,99 €
    Offrez le nec plus ultra ! Les chargeurs sans fil Marie Wolt réunissent luxe et puissance !
     
    En plus de leur design luxueux et du soin porté aux matériaux (fabrication à la main), ils sont dotés des dernières technologies de charge rapide allant jusqu’à 10W. Vous pouvez recharger votre smartphone iPhone ou Android 1,4 fois plus vite qu'avec un chargeur sans fil de 5W. Objet précieux, chaque chargeur se présente dans un coffret cadeau luxueux et accompagné d'un câble USB-C tressé de haute qualité. Un présent unique et chic.
      
  • Chargeur sans fil Marbre Blanc & Or de Marie Wolt

    49,99 €
    Offrez le nec plus ultra ! Les chargeurs sans fil Marie Wolt réunissent luxe et puissance !
     
    En plus de leur design luxueux et du soin porté aux matériaux (fabrication à la main), ils sont dotés des dernières technologies de charge rapide allant jusqu’à 10W. Vous pouvez recharger votre smartphone iPhone ou Android 1,4 fois plus vite qu'avec un chargeur sans fil de 5W. Objet précieux, chaque chargeur se présente dans un coffret cadeau luxueux et accompagné d'un câble USB-C tressé de haute qualité. Un présent unique et chic.