Lampes LED, Veilleuses, Luminaires

  • Sound Activated LED Strip lights With Remote

    €16.66

    Make twinkle lights to the beat of the music, for scorching times

    Select your favorite song and see how active the sound and rhythm LED lights. Hang the garland easily on your wall with its adhesive backing, and use the remote to select the colors and speeds that suit you.

    All you need to connect to your smartphone via Bluetooth to see the magic operate!

  • Fairy Jars

    €16.66

    Create the perfect atmosphere for your home with twinkling fairy Jars Solar

    ! Contained in a pretty jar of colored glass, these little mystical lights bring a magical and warm touch to your home. They simply capture the light so that the battery is charged automatically.

    Their little more? You can connect to your smartphone via Bluetooth to see the LED lights move to the beat of your music ... A relaxing atmosphere guaranteed!

  • Dinosaur Multicolor Night Lamp

    €10.79
    A lamp Multi-shaped Dinosaur to appeal to children
    The LED lamp Multi Dinosaur has everything kids enthusiasts of large mammals. Its funny shape and bright colors enable smaller fall asleep easily
    !
  • Glowy Multicolor Night Lamp

    €10.79
    animate the nights of your children with LED Glowy shaped lamp little ghost
    !
    its shape fun and pretty colors make it an ideal night light for your children. Very light, the Glowy lamp is totally safe for small: it does not heat and will not burn.
    Its soft, warm light is perfect to allow children to dive quickly into sleep without fear of hidden monsters under the bed!
  • Little Sun Diamond Solar Flashlight

    €24.99
    Solar energy in a pocket size!
    Inspired by nature, Diamond Little Sun solar lamp is the perfect alternative to conventional lamps pockets. Environmentally, Little Sun has developed a solar lamp in pocket format and plain design as practical aesthetic. Equipped with a base and a strap, it can be used as a flashlight for enthusiasts transferred nocturnal and camping, or as a reading lamp.
    How does it work? Nothing more simple, just to let her charge to sunlight! 5h load and provide 5 hours of light, fading gradually in soft light.
    plus: every purchase of a Little Sun lamp allows remote areas to gain access to solar energy for affordable locally
  • Moondy Moon Wireless Nightlight

    €24.99
    Let yourself be immersed in a dreamy atmosphere with the Moondy Moon Lamp !

    Young and not so young will love this ultra-realistic 3D moon lamp, with its wooden base. Featuring an LED and a rechargeable system, the Moondy Moon lights up your home for up to 8 hours without interruption. You just have to use a remote control or a simple touch of the finger to turn it on.
    One lamp, many colors for a multicolored atmosphere ! So who will be the next to reach the moon ?
     
  • Magma Lava Lamp

    €20.79
    The mythical Lava Lamp revisited in a classic and original style

    Designed in the 60's by Edward Walker, the Lava Lamp has remained timeless. Its futuristic and psychedelic design makes it a perfect table lamp for both the bedroom and the living room. LED powered, the Magma Lava Lamp floats a light lava stream for a soft and cozy ambiance. Choose your favorite color from blue, red and green.
  • Mini Ellipse Heng Balance Lamp - Silver Aluminum

    €45.79
    This mini size of the Ellipse Heng Balance Lamp will seduce you by its oriental touch and its outstanding design !
     

    Do you want to embellish your interior with a soft lighting ? The Mini Heng Balance in aluminum has been designed for you ! With its futuristic and soothing elliptical shape, it will enhance your romantic evenings as well as your dinners with friends. Much more than a lamp, Heng Balance is a unique decorative object whose lighting is produced by the magnetization of the two central balls. As surprising as elegant, this mini Heng lamp produces up to 35000 hours of light.

  • Mini Ellipse Heng Balance Lamp - Light Grey

    €24.96

    This mini size of the Ellipse Heng Balance Lamp will seduce you by its oriental touch and its outstanding design !

    Do you want to embellish your interior with a soft lighting ? The Mini Heng Balance has been designed for you ! With its futuristic and soothing elliptical shape, it will enhance your romantic evenings as well as your dinners with friends. Much more than a lamp, Heng Balance is a unique decorative object whose lighting is produced by the magnetization of the two central balls. As surprising as elegant, this mini Heng lamp produces up to 35000 hours of light.

  • Mini Ellipse Heng Balance Lamp - Dark Grey

    €24.96

    This mini size of the Ellipse Heng Balance Lamp will seduce you by its oriental touch and its outstanding design !

    Do you want to embellish your interior with a soft lighting ? The Mini Heng Balance has been designed for you ! With its futuristic and soothing elliptical shape, it will enhance your romantic evenings as well as your dinners with friends. Much more than a lamp, Heng Balance is a unique decorative object whose lighting is produced by the magnetization of the two central balls. As surprising as elegant, this mini Heng lamp produces up to 35000 hours of light.

  • Sluglight Wireless Nightlight

    €29.16

    Designed like a small blob, the Slug Night Light is the perfect companion for peaceful nights...

    Don't look for the switch, just pinch the two eyes of the night light to turn on the light and control its intensity. To perfect the sleep of children, the Slug Night Light has an automatic mode allowing the light to turn off after 15 minutes : a time adjusted to the sleep habits of kids. Its nice silicon touch also makes it a great relaxation accessory, capable of relieving stress.

  • Dina Coin Lamp

    €33.29

    Original concept, remarkable design

    The Dina coin-operated lamp helps you to be aware of your energy expenses by combining design and economy : to turn on the lamp, slide a coin into the slot and the light is activated. To turn off the lamp, pull the pin and your coin is recovered in its base which acts as a piggy bank. You can of course retrieve them as you wish !

  • Heng Balance Lamp - Dark Wood

    €54.16

    Inspired by the elegance of the oriental style, the Heng Balance Lamp will seduce you with its remarkable design.

    Do you want to embellish your interior with a soft lighting ? The Hang Balance Lamp has been designed for you ! With its elegant round shape and its wooden structure, it brings a natural touch to your interior and will litteraly astonish your friends with its original lighting process produced by the magnetization of the two central balls. The Heng Balance creates a unique atmosphere and adds a touch of magic to your room !

    .
  • Flashlight and Nightlight Lamp 2 in 1

    €29.16

    Wireless Flashlight / Nightlight wireless 2 in 1: perfect backup light at night

    The Flashlight / Nightlight is powerful, light and design. Don't look for batteries to use it, it recharges via USB-C (cable included) and lasts for 8 hours. It offers a dual use : an LED flashlight providing a beam projecting its light to 30m or a bedside lamp on its silicone holder for a soft and diffuse light. Available in Aluminum or Gray, in warm or cold light version. With one press you turn on the lamp, with a long press you can vary the intensity up or down.

  • Snow Mountain Wireless Night Lamp

    €33.29

    Press the snowy peak of Mount Fuji to activate the nightlight !

    Inspired by Mount Fuji, the Snow Mountain Lamp is a unique LED nightlight in the shape of a mountain covered with a fresh, soft snowy appearance. The nightlight can be turned on/off by pressing or tapping the top of the mountain. Two levels of brightness are available, as well as an energy saving mode. Perfect decoration and nightlight for baby room, nursery, bathroom, etc...

  • Cloud Nightlight

    €16.66
    Ar night, get up in the clouds with the Cloud Nightlight !
    With its 11 LED SMD low consumption of energy, the Cloud Lamp offers a natural and soft light. Thanks to magnets, it adheres to any metal surface and can therefore be taken anywhere at any time. The pilot has a permanent ignition mode and a smart mode: you touch the lamp or make a sound, and the light turns on and off by itself after just a minute !
  • Wooden Heng Balance Lamp

    €54.16

    Inspired by the elegance of the oriental style, the Heng Balance Lamp will seduce you with its remarkable design.

    Do you want to embellish your interior with a soft lighting ? The Hang Balance Lamp has been designed for you ! With its elegant round shape and its wooden structure, it brings a natural touch to your interior and will litteraly astonish your friends with its original lighting process produced by the magnetization of the two central balls. The Heng Balance creates a unique atmosphere and adds a touch of magic to your room !

  • Ellipse Heng Balance Lamp

    €54.16

    Inspired by the elegance of the oriental style, the Heng Balance Lamp will seduce you with its remarkable design.

    Do you want to embellish your interior with a soft lighting ? The Hang Balance Lamp has been designed for you ! With its elegant round shape and its wooden structure, it brings a natural touch to your interior and will litteraly astonish your friends with its original lighting process produced by the magnetization of the two central balls. The Heng Balance creates a unique atmosphere and adds a touch of magic to your room !

  • ON-OFF Wireless Bedside Lamp (Cool Light)

    €16.66

    Are you looking for an original bedside lamp ? Are you tired of looking for the light switch during the night ? With the ON-OFF Lamp, let the light shines !

    With its giant switch shape, your bad nights are over ! The lamp's structure makes it easy to turn the light on and off with its integrated gravity sensor. You can also adapt your preferences between the soft and bright light power modes. Thanks to its battery, you can use it wirelessly and recharge it quickly via USB port. This light will easily find its place in different rooms of the house like a child's room or near your favorite chair.

  • ON-OFF Wireless Bedside Lamp (Warm Light)

    €16.66

    Are you looking for an original bedside lamp ? Are you tired of looking for the light switch during the night ? With the ON-OFF Lamp, let the light shines !

    With its giant switch shape, your bad nights are over ! The lamp's structure makes it easy to turn the light on and off with its integrated gravity sensor. You can also adapt your preferences between the soft and bright light power modes. Thanks to its battery, you can use it wirelessly and recharge it quickly via USB port. This light will easily find its place in different rooms of the house like a child's room or near your favorite chair.

  • Square Heng Balance Lamp

    €54.16

    Inspired by the elegance of the oriental style, the Heng Balance Lamp will seduce you with its remarkable design.

    Do you want to embellish your interior with a soft lighting ? The Hang Balance Lamp has been designed for you ! With its elegant round shape and its wooden structure, it brings a natural touch to your interior and will litteraly astonish your friends with its original lighting process produced by the magnetization of the two central balls. The Heng Balance creates a unique atmosphere and adds a touch of magic to your room !

  • SOI Plus Automatic Baglight and Powerbank 2000 mAh

    €33.25
    More SOI, the only really useful gadget in your purse!
    ?
    n What woman has not lost patience trying his keys or her phone in her purse? Probably no when? We know they spend 76 days of their lives digging through their bags ... With the lamp SOI Plus completed the hot shots at the entrance of the subway when? It? S about finding Navigo pass her. This small jewel of technology is provided? And a detector? S on automatically as soon as? It reaches into the bag. The little extra that will make a maximum effect? More SOI also charges his mobile phone. Unique Totally, absolutely necessary
    !
  • SOI Automatic Baglight

    €24.92
    SOI. is a small design roller and evil that instantly illuminates your bag (or any place darker)
    .
    a recent study found women spend over 76 days of their lives to search their bags. Such a waste ! With SOI. There is never need to turn on the flashlight from his mobile to find his keys, lipstick or purse. SOI. illuminates the inside of your bag as soon as you dip the hand and off automatically.

Lampes LED, Veilleuses, Luminaires

Il y a 21 produits.

Affichage 1-21 de 21 article(s)
  • Lampe LED Multicolore Dinosaure

    10,79 €
    Une lampe Multicolore en forme de dinosaure pour plaire aux enfants
     
    La Lampe LED Multicolore Dinosaure a tout pour plaire aux enfants passionnés des grands mammifères. Sa forme amusante et ses couleurs châtoyantes permettront aux plus petits de s'endormir facilement !
     
  • Lampe LED Multicolore Glowy

    10,79 €
    Animez les nuits de vos enfants avec la lampe LED Glowy en forme de petit fantôme !
     
    Sa forme amusante et ses jolies couleurs en font une veilleuse idéale pour vos enfants. Très légère, la lampe Glowy est totalement sans risque pour les petits : elle ne chauffe pas et ne brûle pas. 
    Sa lumière douce et chaleureuse est parfaite pour permettre aux enfants de plonger rapidement dans le sommeil, sans craindre les monstres cachés sous le lit ! 
     
  • Lampe de poche Solaire Little Sun Diamond

    24,99 €
    L'énergie solaire dans un format poche ! 
    Inspirée de la nature, la lampe solaire Little Sun Diamond est l'alternative parfaite aux lampes de poches classiques. Soucieuse de l'environnement, Little Sun a développé une lampe solaire au format pocket et au design brut, aussi pratique qu'esthétique. Equipée d'un socle et d'une lanière, elle peut être utilisée comme lampe de poche pour les amateurs de virées nocturnes et de camping, ou bien comme lampe de lecture. 
    Comment fonctionne-t-elle ? Rien de plus simple, il suffit de la laisser charger à la lumière du soleil ! 5h de charge assurent ainsi 5h de luminosité, s'estompant progressivement en lumière douce. 
    Le plus : chaque achat d'une lampe Little Sun permet à des régions reculées d'obtenir un accès à l'énergie solaire, pour un prix abordable au niveau local.
     
     
  • Lampe Lune Moondy Moon by InnovaGoods

    24,99 €
    Laissez-vous plonger dans une atmosphère de rêve avec la Lampe lune Moondy Moon !
     
    Petits et grands vont adorer cette lampe de table ou de chevet ultra-réaliste en forme de lune 3D, accompagnée de son socle en bois. Disposant d'une LED et d'un système rechargeable, la Moondy Moon éclaire votre intérieur jusqu'à 8h sans interruption à l'aide d'une télécommande de contrôle ou bien d'un simple toucher du doigt. Une seule lampe, plusieurs couleurs pour une ambiance multicolore ! Alors, qui sera le prochain à atteindre la lune ?
     
  • Lampe Magma Lava by InnovaGoods

    20,79 €
    La mythique lampe à lave revisitée dans un style classique et original 
     
    Imaginée dans les années 60 par Edward Walker, la Lava Lamp est restée indémodable. Son design à la fois futuriste et psychédélique en fait une lampe de table parfaite aussi bien dans la chambre que le salon. Fonctionnant par LED, la Magma Lava Lamp laisse flotter un léger flux de lave, pour une ambiance douce et chaleureuse. Choisissez votre coloris préférée entre le bleu, le rouge et vert.
  • Lampe Heng Balance Ellipse Mini Aluminium Argent

    45,79 €
    La version mini de la lampe Heng Balance Ellipse vous séduira par son originalité aux notes orientales et son design remarquable.
    Envie d'un éclairage doux mais également d'embellir votre intérieur avec une lampe à la fois unique et au style épuré ? La lampe Hang Balance Mini en aluminium a été pensée pour vous ! Avec sa forme elliptique futuriste et apaisante, elle agrémentera aussi bien vos soirées romantiques que vos diners entre amis. Bien plus qu'une lampe, Heng Balance est un objet unique dont l'éclairage est produit par l'aimantation des deux billes centrales. Aussi surprenante qu'élégante, Henglamp Mini offre jusqu'à 35000 heures de luminosité.
     
  • Lampe Heng Balance Ellipse Mini Gris clair

    24,96 €
    La version mini de la lampe Heng Balance Ellipse vous séduira par son originalité aux notes orientales et son design remarquable.
    Envie d'un éclairage doux mais également d'embellir votre intérieur avec une lampe à la fois unique et au style épuré ? La lampe Hang Balance Mini a été pensée pour vous ! Avec sa forme elliptique futuriste et apaisante, elle agrémentera aussi bien vos soirées romantiques que vos diners entre amis. Bien plus qu'une lampe, Heng Balance est un objet unique dont l'éclairage est produit par l'aimantation des deux billes centrales. Aussi surprenante qu'élégante, Henglamp Mini offre jusqu'à 35000 heures de luminosité.
     
  • Lampe Heng Balance Ellipse Mini Gris foncé

    24,96 €
    La version mini de la lampe Heng Balance Ellipse vous séduira par son originalité aux notes orientales et son design remarquable.
    Envie d'un éclairage doux mais également d'embellir votre intérieur avec une lampe à la fois unique et au style épuré ? La lampe Hang Balance Mini a été pensée pour vous ! Avec sa forme elliptique futuriste et apaisante, elle agrémentera aussi bien vos soirées romantiques que vos diners entre amis. Bien plus qu'une lampe, Heng Balance est un objet unique dont l'éclairage est produit par l'aimantation des deux billes centrales. Aussi surprenante qu'élégante, Henglamp Mini offre jusqu'à 35000 heures de luminosité.
     
  • Lampe de chevet sans fil Sluglight by Muid

    29,16 €
    Conçue sous la forme d'un petit blob, la Slug Night Light est le compagnon idéal des nuits sereines...
     
    Ne cherchez plus l'interrupteur, pincez simplement les deux yeux de la veilleuse pour allumer la lumière et contrôler son intensité. Pour parfaire le sommeil des enfants, la Slug Night Light comporte un mode automatique permettant à la lumière de s'éteindre au bout de 15 minutes : un laps de temps ajusté au temps d'endormissement des plus petits. Son toucher agréable en silicone en fait également un accessoire de relaxation privilégié, capable de soulager le stress. 
     
  • Lampe à pièces Dina

    33,29 €
    Concept Original, Design remarquable.
    La lampe à pièce Dina vous permet de prendre conscience de vos dépenses énergétiques en alliant Design et économie : pour allumer la lampe, glissez une pièce dans la fente et la lumière s’active. Pour éteindre la lampe, tirez sur la goupille et votre pièce est récupérée dans sa base qui fait office de tirelire. Vous pouvez bien sur les récupérer à votre guise !
     
  • Lampe Heng Balance Ronde en bois foncé

    54,16 €
    Puisant son élégance aux sources de l'Orient, la lampe Heng Balance vous séduira par son originalité et son design remarquable.
    Envie d'un éclairage doux mais également d'embellir votre intérieur avec une lampe à la fois unique et au style épuré ? La lampe Hang Balance a été pensée pour vous ! Avec sa forme ronde élégante et sa construction en bois permettant d'apporter une touche noble et naturelle à votre intérieur, elle agrémentera aussi bien vos soirées romantiques que vos diners entre amis. Elle étonnera votre entourage grâce à son procédé original d'éclairage produit par l'aimantation des deux billes centrales. Élément à part entière de la pièce, elle saura apporter une atmosphère unique dans votre quotidien ainsi qu'un brin de magie.
     
  • Flashlight et lampe de chevet 2 en 1

    29,16 €
    Flashlight sans pile / Nightlight sans fil 2 en 1 : idéale lumière d'appoint pour la chambre et les déplacements nocturnes !
     
    La torche Flashlight Nightlight est puissante, légère et design. Sans piles, elle se recharge en USB-C (câble fourni) et permet de durer 8h. Elle offre un double usage: en lampe torche led assurant un faisceau projetant sa lumière à 30m et en lampe de chevet sur son support en silicone pour une lumière douce et diffuse. Disponible en version Aluminium ou Gris, en version lumière chaude ou lumière froide. D’une pression vous allumez la lampe, d’une pression longue vous pouvez la faire varier l’intensité à la hausse ou à la baisse.
  • Lampe et veilleuse sans fil Snow Mountain by Muid

    33,29 €
    Pressez le sommet enneigé du mont Fuji pour activer la veilleuse.
     
    Inspiré par le mont Fuji, Snow Mountain Lamp de Muid est une veilleuse LED unique en forme de montagne recouverte d'un semblant de neige fraîche et douce. La veilleuse peut être activée / désactivée en pressant ou en tapant au sommet de la montagne. Deux niveaux de luminosité sont proposés, ainsi qu'un mode d'économie d'énergie. Décor parfait et veilleuse pour chambre de bébé, chambre d'enfant, salle de bain, etc...
  • Veilleuse sans fil Cloud by Muid

    16,66 €
    La nuit, levez-vous dans les nuages avec la veilleuse Cloud by Muid...
     
    Avec ses 11 LED-SMD à faible consommation d’énergie, la lampe nuage de Muid diffuse une lumière douce et naturelle. Grâce à ses aimants, elle adhère à n’importe quelle surface métallique et peut donc s'emporter à tout moment. La veilleuse dispose d'un mode allumage permanent et d'un mode intelligent : vous touchez la lampe ou émettez un son, et la lumière est activée et s'éteint d'elle-même après une minute.
  • Lampe Heng Balance Ronde en bois

    54,16 €
    Puisant son élégance aux sources de l'Orient, la lampe Heng Balance vous séduira par son originalité et son design remarquable.
    Envie d'un éclairage doux mais également d'embellir votre intérieur avec une lampe à la fois unique et au style épuré ? La lampe Hang Balance a été pensée pour vous ! Avec sa forme ronde élégante et sa construction en bois permettant d'apporter une touche noble et naturelle à votre intérieur, elle agrémentera aussi bien vos soirées romantiques que vos diners entre amis. Elle étonnera votre entourage grâce à son procédé original d'éclairage produit par l'aimantation des deux billes centrales. Élément à part entière de la pièce, elle saura apporter une atmosphère unique dans votre quotidien ainsi qu'un brin de magie.
     
  • Lampe Heng Balance Ellipse en bois

    54,16 €
    Puisant son élégance aux sources de l'Orient, la lampe Heng Balance vous séduira par son originalité et son design remarquable.
    Envie d'un éclairage doux mais également d'embellir votre intérieur avec une lampe à la fois unique et au style épuré ? La lampe Hang Balance a été pensée pour vous ! Avec sa forme elliptique élégante et sa construction en bois permettant d'apporter une touche noble et naturelle à votre intérieur, elle agrémentera aussi bien vos soirées romantiques que vos diners entre amis. Elle étonnera votre entourage grâce à son procédé original d'éclairage produit par l'aimantation des deux billes centrales. Élément à part entière de la pièce, elle saura apporter une atmosphère unique dans votre quotidien ainsi qu'un brin de magie.
     
  • Lampe de chevet sans fil ON-OFF by Muid (Cool Light)

    16,66 €
    Envie d'une lampe de chevet originale ? Fatigué de ne plus trouver l'interrupteur pendant la nuit ? Avec la lampe ON-OFF by Muid, la lumière fut !
     
    Avec sa forme d'interrupteur géant, plus besoin de chercher à tâton pendant la nuit ! Le corps de la lampe permet d'activer et désactiver facilement la lumière gâce à son capteur de gravité intégré. Les modes de puissance lumière douce et forte permettent à la lampe de s'adapter à vos préférences. La batterie intégrée permet de l'utiliser sans fil et d'être rechargée par port USB rapidement. Cet éclairage trouvera facilement sa place dans différentes pièces de la maison comme une chambre d'enfant en tant que veilleuse ou près de votre fauteuil préféré. 
      
  • Lampe de chevet sans fil ON-OFF by Muid (Warm Light)

    16,66 €
    Envie d'une lampe de chevet originale ? Fatigué de ne plus trouver l'interrupteur pendant la nuit ? Avec la lampe ON-OFF by Muid, la lumière fut !
     
    Avec sa forme d'interrupteur géant, plus besoin de chercher à tâton pendant la nuit ! Le corps de la lampe permet d'activer et désactiver facilement la lumière gâce à son capteur de gravité intégré. Les modes de puissance lumière douce et forte permettent à la lampe de s'adapter à vos préférences. La batterie intégrée permet de l'utiliser sans fil et d'être rechargée par port USB rapidement. Cet éclairage trouvera facilement sa place dans différentes pièces de la maison comme une chambre d'enfant en tant que veilleuse ou près de votre fauteuil préféré. 
      
  • Lampe Heng Balance Carrée en bois

    54,16 €
    Puisant son élégance aux sources de l'Orient, la lampe Heng Balance vous séduira par son originalité et son design remarquable.
    Envie d'un éclairage doux mais également d'embellir votre intérieur avec une lampe à la fois unique et au style épuré ? La lampe Hang Balance a été pensée pour vous ! Avec sa forme carrée élégante et sa construction en bois permettant d'apporter une touche noble et naturelle à votre intérieur, elle agrémentera aussi bien vos soirées romantiques que vos diners entre amis. Elle étonnera votre entourage grâce à son procédé original d'éclairage produit par l'aimantation des deux billes centrales. Élément à part entière de la pièce, elle saura apporter une atmosphère unique dans votre quotidien ainsi qu'un brin de magie.
     
  • Lampe de sac SOI Plus avec Powerbank 2000 mAh

    33,25 €
    SOI Plus, le seul gadget vraiment utile dans votre sac à main ! 

    Quelle femme n’a pas perdu patience en cherchant ses clés ou son téléphone dans son sac à main? Sans doute aucune lorsque l’on sait qu'elles passent 76 jours de leur vie à fouiller dans leur sac... Avec la lampe SOI Plus, terminé les coups de chaud à l’entrée du métro lorsqu’il s’agit de trouver son pass Navigo. Ce petit bijou de technologie est muni d’un détecteur et s’allume automatiquement dès que l’on plonge la main dans le sac. Le petit truc en plus qui fera un maxi effet ? SOI Plus permet également de recharger son téléphone portable. Totalement unique, absolument indispensable ! 
     
  • Lampe de sac automatique SOI.

    24,92 €
    SOI. est un petit galet design et malin qui éclaire instantanément votre sac (ou tout autre endroit sombre).
     
    Selon une étude récente les femmes passent plus de 76 jours de leur vie à fouiller leur sac. Quel gâchis ! Avec SOI., il n'y a plus jamais besoin d'allumer la lampe torche de son mobile pour retrouver ses clés, son rouge à lèvres ou son porte-monnaie. SOI. illumine l'intérieur de votre sac dès que vous y plongez la main et s'éteint automatiquement.